Acquia Certified Grand Master 2015 now here!

The Acquia Certification Program has put in place a new credential, the Acquia Certified Grand Master 2015 certification.
To achieve this special recognition, and demonstrate that you are best of the best as a Drupal Developer, you need to pass the three Acquia Certified Developer exams over the 2014-15 calendar time period.

This means passing:
Acquia Certified Developer
Acquia Certified Developer – Back end Specialist
Acquia Certified Developer – Front end Specialist
All three exams are available to take at test centers around the globe and as an on-line proctored exam.
These Acquia Certified Developer exams are also being offered at DrupalCon LA. All exams taken at DrupalCon have a free retake offer, so it is a perfect time to gain this special designation. Exams are offered on a first-come, first-served basis, and you can reserve your seat prior to the event.

Take a look at who has attained Acquia Certified Grand Master 2015 status!
We’ll be running a test center at DrupalCon LA, room 306A. Stop by, take an exam, maybe meet a Grand Master, talk with me if you’d like, and then earn this special designation yourself!

Twitter @AcquiaCertified @PeterManijak